Euroskin Grafik

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected by the members of the Society and is empowered to manage EUROSKIN. It is responsible for the organisation of EUROSKIN activities and meets as required to conduct the business of EUROSKIN.

Current Board of Directors (2016 - 2017)

Dr. Lill Tove Nilsen
Norwegian Radaition Protection Authority/Norway

Brigitte Boonen
Stitching tegen Kanker/Foundation contre le Cancer, Brussels/Belgium

Past President:
Dr. Sara Gandini
IEO, Instituto Europeo di Oncologia, Milano/Italy

Dr. Beate Volkmer
Skin Cancer Center Buxtehude/Germany

Secretary General:
Dr. RĂ¼diger Greinert
Skin Cancer Center Buxtehude/Germany

Members & Taskforce

Log in with your user name and password to get internal informations

> Login